My Time


Hello buddies,

What time is it there on your side?

Here lets say it’s time to get off bed.

I think I have a problem with time,

24hours is never enough in a day,

It’s rather I’m late or in rush, never on time.

Where as to succeed in this life, 

You need to manage your time.

Make time for serious matters 

Like taking care of your relationship with your creator,

Spending time with family,

Chilling out with lover, friends;

Then only you’ll find time for the rest.

It’s all about priorities.

If you don’t make time for important issues, 

For sure you will have time for nothing else!

And you’ll end up regreting

For time’s passing by with no way to come backward.


So take your time, enjoy life! A response to Miniature writing challenge #54 : Time

A propos Mathy

I’m Mathy and I’m here because I heard that your blog is your place and I needed one of my own where I could express myself on « human feelings », « love », « relationships », « beauty », « life’s adventure »... Stay tunned!
Cet article, publié dans Challenge, est tagué , , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Don't be shy, say something...

