Une soirée trop arrosée


Hello buddies,

I had an amazing experience this morning. I woke up and I wasn’t in my bed. I kooked at the bedroom and it wasn’t mine neither. It was weird, honestly!

As I was trying to figure out what’s going on, I felt an awful pain in my head so I let out a little cry and that’s when I heard a man’s voice from the kitchen saying ‘Hey Sweetie what’s wrong? Still your headaches? Don’t worry I’m preparing something for you’.

I almost jumped out of the bed, ran though the sitting room (noticing it wasn’t my parents’one) in search of the kitchen like I hadn’t recognize the voice. They are just two (02) men that call me ‘sweetie’ and from what I heard it wasn’t one of them. I was scared!

I finally reached him, the face wasn’t familar but the guy was so charming, caring… I said to myself « Mathy, you’re having a lovely man cooking for you, surelly you must be dreaming » So I pinched myself but nothing, I was still there! Suddently all sorts of questions went through my mind… Like Who is he? Where am I? Why these headaches? Till I screamed and got the answer: I was dreaming that I was making that very dream. I was deeply asleep. Actually the night before I went out with my girls for fun, I met a cute man and I went to the extend of dreaming that he and I had gotten married and were living together…

It could have been a ‘long’ response to Miniature Writing Challenge of Tuesday 8th March to Monday 14th March, what do you think? But no, it’s just a funny blog post to tell you I’m back to blogging yeah!

Sorry for the mistakes, I’m still improving my English!

A propos Mathy

I’m Mathy and I’m here because I heard that your blog is your place and I needed one of my own where I could express myself on « human feelings », « love », « relationships », « beauty », « life’s adventure »... Stay tunned!
Cet article, publié dans Challenge, The English Part, est tagué , , , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

2 commentaires pour Une soirée trop arrosée

  1. annj49 dit :

    Dreams can be so REAL! 😉

    J'aime

Don't be shy, say something...

