First Interview


Hello guys!
[Si tu n’comprends pas pourquoi j’écris en Anglais lis ceci]

As we’re going further in the writing 101 course, it’s getting the more and more difficult but I won’t quit. This nighth assignment is about what I’m doing when not writing.

I couldn’t found inspiration so I decided to make it as an interview done to me by The Commons. Lets go

The Commons: Hi Mathy, thanks for accepting this interview

Mathy: oh you’re welcome, my pleasure

The Commons It hasn’t be easy since you were always busy writing. So tell us, a day like today when you’re not writing, what do you do?

Mathy: Hum… I try my best to rest. But things aren’t always that simple: Mostly I do some cooking and laundry and cleaning.

The Commons: After doing all of these, how do you reset and return to the dashboard, refreshed?

Mathy: Nothing much: dinner with a friend, chilling out with my girls or even just a tchat session on whatsapp… littles joys of life.

The Commons: Like you’re very busy… If you could step into a machine that gave you more time, how would you structure your day? What would you write with this extra time?

Mathy Hum… How I would structure my day? Nothing much different I guess. Same activities, same program.

I don’t think I need an extra time to write like whenever I have an idea I write. If my phone isn’t around I write in my mind and save it for the moment I’ll be having my equipment around…

The Commons: Well that sounds funny… But tell us what do you need in your day-to-day life to maintain balance: Running? Yoga? Gardening? Painting? Cooking?

Mathy: Nothing of such. I just need some good music. [Laughs] You know, singing, dancing I know nothing more relaxing.

But I guess what works on me won’t work on others so I suggest to your readers to find their thing and always make sure to take a step out from their dashboard to see real world, maintain the balance.

The Commons: Well Mathy thanks again for this interview. We’re looking ahead for your next post.

Mathy: Yeah don’t worry it won’t last much… I’ll get back to writing tomorrow 🙂

Sorry for the mistakes I’m still improving my English

A propos Mathy

I’m Mathy and I’m here because I heard that your blog is your place and I needed one of my own where I could express myself on « human feelings », « love », « relationships », « beauty », « life’s adventure »... Stay tunned!
Cet article, publié dans Challenge, est tagué , , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Don't be shy, say something...

