Make your day!


Hi Guys
[Si tu n’comprends pas pourquoi j’écris en Anglais lis ceci]

Have I told you I’m grateful for the writing 101 course? I am! Imagine, on this day 7 assignment we’re expected to look to twitter for inspiration. I found a tweet with an interessting quote I’ll like to share with you guys. Shall we?

Lets begin with a question: how is your every day morning? I mean when you get up from bed, what’s your first reaction? On which mood do you attack the day? I bet you know the way you attack your day right from the beginning will impact the day long right? So why not consider this tweet…

Yes, wake up thinking something special is going to happen to you! If you start your day with this positive optimistic attitude it will brighten your day for sure. Believe me, it works!

I know it can be difficult as you may have problems or difficulties and to wake up another day simply means you’ll have to face them again but…

Yep Just give it a try. If you don’t try you won’t know. Especially if you consider that self-pity and pessimism don’t help matters.

Just remember this:

Sorry for the mistakes I’m still improving my English

A propos Mathy

I’m Mathy and I’m here because I heard that your blog is your place and I needed one of my own where I could express myself on « human feelings », « love », « relationships », « beauty », « life’s adventure »... Stay tunned!
Cet article, publié dans Challenge, The English Part, est tagué , , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

2 commentaires pour Make your day!

  1. Laura dit :

    Well said! Loved your choice of tweets.

    J'aime

Don't be shy, say something...

